What's it called Now?

RaptorDB Pro

RaptorDB Professional

The September 2024 press release announced RaptorDB Pro with the Xanadu release. The current RaptorDB docs call the licensed tier RaptorDB Professional, alongside RaptorDB Standard. Neither page dates the change of name.

Family
Platform and AI
Status
Current name, date not stated
Also called
RaptorDB Pro
Verified
18 October 2026, docs, press release

Name history

Newest first
Date not statedRaptorDB ProRaptorDB ProfessionalNaming schemeSource
Xanadu, September 2024NewRaptorDB ProNew, coexistsSource Xanadu

Source: docs, press release, www.servicenow.com

Where the old name still lives

The 2024 press release and Workflow Data Fabric launch material use RaptorDB Pro.

Connections

Spotted an error? Send a correction with a source.